lessvilla.blogg.se

Tabledit tef files
Tabledit tef files












  1. TABLEDIT TEF FILES DOWNLOAD
  2. TABLEDIT TEF FILES FREE

For those of you who use a low-G ukelele, I then re-arranged it with just a few minor changes. Since I am familiar with the original classical piece, maybe the high-G version sounds refreshing. I like the way an additional "melody" pops up from the high-G string. Julian Bream - Etude in B Minor on YouTube When you play, try to make it smooth and bring out the "melody". Here transposed for ukulele in key of Em. This is an etude written for classical guitar by Fernando Sor. It's written out for high-G, but works eqully well for low-G (I think). I always loved the chord changes using dimish chords. This is an etude written for classical guitar by M. I arranged for high-G, but this works eqully well for low-G. Very old melody, presumably composed by Henry Warrall in mid 19th century for guitar using open G tuning. The other is easier as I arranged notes liberally Almost-exact transcription, difficult to play One is fairly close to the Bach's original but, due to the wide range, it's difficult to play. tab (TEF)Īrranged for a duet using a high-G and a low-G Ukulele#1 (high G)īy JS Bach, arranged for high-G.

TABLEDIT TEF FILES FREE

Go to Free TEFViewerīy JS Bach, this is the relude from Cello Suite No.

TABLEDIT TEF FILES DOWNLOAD

If you don't have it, you can download a free TEFViewer which allows you to view, print and even play back MIDI. Comments welcome to cnoda at comcast dot net. My Kamaka (high G) and Pono (low G) tenors. The evening was concluded with a Hawaiian family get-together song (title?). Casey's daughter (Ihilani) then hulaed (she was so graceful). Chris, Fred, Sam, Casey (back) and Fred, Jr (front) sat on stage and talked about the operation and history of Kamaka Ukulele.

tabledit tef files

The Kamaka presentation at a hotel in downtown Honolulu, summer 2009. I try to play Bach! I will start posting the TAB here soon. Often times, it is transferring guitar music to ukulele.

tabledit tef files

I chug along but I also do my own arrangements. Tim at Music Emporium (LExington, MA) talked me into getting a low G (Pono, made of Ohai wood) in October 2009. That pretty much clinched it - I must get a ukulele! So I purchased a Kamaka Tenor (high G). There, I met Sam and Fred Kamaka and their families. I visited the Kamaka shop and then went to a lecture/presentation. I was fortunate to visit Hawaii (OK, Honolulu only) in June 2009. I have been a guitar player for a long time, but listening to Jake Shimabukuro made me yearn for a ukulele.

tabledit tef files

Ukulele TAB near the bottom of this page. Chief Noda's Ukulele page Welcome to my ukulele page.














Tabledit tef files